Selected features must all match. Values within one specification group match any checked value; different groups must all match. Unknown specifications do not qualify. Counts show profiles in this category scope.
App Compatibility 2 values ActiveLook iOS/Android; Apple Watch/Strava features 1 Android 10+ or iOS 14+ 1
Audio 49 values 2 bone-conduction speakers; 2 microphones 1 2 open-ear speakers; 5 microphones 2 2 open-ear speakers; 6 microphones 2 2 speakers; 4 microphones 1 AAC spatial speakers 2 Audio modes including Whisper 1 Bang & Olufsen tuned quad speakers 3 Beamforming dual microphones and speaker 1 Bose EQ; spatial audio; 4 microphones 1 Bose-tuned speakers 3 Bose-tuned speakers; 4 microphones 1 Built-in audio; Whisper Mode 2.0 1 Built-in speakers 1 Built-in speakers; dual microphones 1 Built-in stereo speakers and microphone 1 Dual microphones 1 Dual microphones; dual speakers 1 Dual speakers and microphones 3 Four microphones, speaker, 3.5 mm jack 1 Four noise-cancelling microphones 1 HARMAN AudioEFX spatial speakers 3 HARMAN AudioEFX with spatial sound 1 Integrated speaker; triple noise-cancelling microphones 1 No built-in speakers; 4 microphones 1 No speakers 1 No speakers; four microphones and bone-conduction input sensor 1 One microphone; Frame has no speaker 1 Open-ear air-conduction speakers; two microphones 1 Open-ear audio 4 Open-ear Bluetooth audio 1 Open-ear directional speakers 1 Open-ear speaker array; four microphones 1 Open-ear speakers; 5 microphones 1 Open-ear speakers; 6 microphones 2 Open-ear speakers; four microphones 1 Push-Push quad-speaker design 1 Quad speakers with spatial audio and Whisper Mode 1 Speaker; three microphones 1 Speakers and multi-microphone pickup 1 Stereo open-ear speakers; 6 microphones 1 Stereo speakers with Harman AudioEFX 1 Stereo speakers; dual noise-cancelling microphones 2 Stereo speakers; three microphones 1 Temple speaker; multi-microphone array 2 Two 15 mm drivers; two noise-reducing microphones 1 Two directional speakers; four microphones 1 Two microphones, speaker, 2.5 mm jack 1 Two open speakers; call noise reduction 1 Two open-ear stereo speakers; four microphones 1
Battery / power 52 values 8+ hours display-on at full brightness 2 8+ hours mixed use; 260 mAh glasses, 2200 mAh case 1 12 hours regular use; 210mAh 1 13.3 Wh hot-swappable pocket unit; 5+ hours 1 13.3 Wh swappable pocket unit; 5+ hours 1 48 hours (manufacturer claim; usage methodology not given) 1 183 mAh internal 1 204 mAh internal 1 210 mAh internal; 140 mAh charging dock 1 590 mAh 1 7000 mAh clip-in long-shift battery included 1 About 8-10 hours daily use; 210mAh 1 About 10h music or 7h calls 1 About 16h photo/AI use; 10h music or 7h calls 1 Claimed 14 h 1 External 34.84 Wh compute puck 1 External hot-swappable power; 4800 mAh pack in selected kit 1 External power; no built-in battery 1 Host-powered 1 Host-powered; no standalone playback runtime 2 Hot-swappable battery 1 Hot-swappable external packs; 2-12 hours depending on pack 1 No built-in battery 7 No separate glasses battery; phone powered 1 Over 8 h; case adds up to 48 h 1 Powered by connected device 8 Powered by connected host 1 Powered by connected source 1 Swappable rechargeable batteries; runtime depends on usage 1 Up to 1.5 days 1 Up to 2 days 1 Up to 2 days typical use; 6.2 h continuous translation 1 Up to 2 days typical use; case approximately 7 recharges 1 Up to 3 h translation / 3.3 h teleprompter / 4.5 h audio 1 Up to 3 hours continual use; USB-C charging 1 Up to 4.5h continuous music; over 3h calls; over 36h standby 1 Up to 5 h continuous audio recording 1 Up to 6 h mixed use; up to 30 h total with case 1 Up to 8 h; case adds up to 48 h 2 Up to 8 hours 1 Up to 8.6 hours 1 Up to 9 h typical use or 6 h music; case adds 36 h 1 Up to 9 h; case adds up to 50 h 1 Up to 10 hours 1 Up to 10 hours music; 7 hours calls 1 Up to 11 h music / 9 h calls 1 Up to 12 h; case adds up to 48 h 1 Up to 12 hours active use 1 Up to 12h everyday use; 6h music; 5h calls; 45min video 1 Up to 13 hours music; 9 hours calls 1 Up to 24 h with swappable dual-battery system 1 Up to 45 minutes continuous standalone use 1
Battery context 44 values 245 mAh; audio recording, not mixed-use runtime 1 4455 mAh puck; runtime not verified 1 About 7 W typical; up to 15 W peak per manufacturer 1 Capacity only; comparable runtime not verified 1 Estimated normal-use claim; continuous AI/video runtime unverified 1 External power 3 External power; source-device runtime applies 3 Glasses mixed-use claim; Neural Band separately rated up to 18 h 1 Huawei lab: 60% volume, AAC, default settings 1 Intermittent information checks, notifications and navigation 1 Manufacturer 2024 runtime estimate 1 Manufacturer claim; depends on usage 1 Manufacturer claim; test method not given 1 Manufacturer claim; workload and settings affect runtime 7 Manufacturer continuous display-on estimate 1 Manufacturer continuous playback/call claims 1 Manufacturer continuous-use modes; 8+ h is standby 1 Manufacturer estimate at 50% volume; use dependent 1 Manufacturer estimate including battery swapping; usage conditions not specified 1 Manufacturer extended-use estimate; app workload dependent 1 Manufacturer laboratory averages; continuous task figures are separate from mixed use 1 Manufacturer launch claim; test workload not supplied in investor presentation 1 Manufacturer playback/call lab estimates 1 Manufacturer pocket-unit estimate; workload dependent 2 Manufacturer range for different battery configurations 1 Manufacturer regular-use claim, not continuous display runtime 1 Manufacturer setup: connect the video-source cable; glasses power on automatically 2 Manufacturer single-charge claim; mixed tasks, not a continuous-recording claim 1 Manufacturer single-charge claim; runtime varies by use 2 Manufacturer typical-use claim; runtime varies 1 Manufacturer usage claim; not a continuous-video runtime 1 Manufacturer: 240 mAh; 18 h continuous audio recording 1 Mixed-use manufacturer test; continuous audio is a separate 6 h claim 1 No built-in battery 1 No comparable standalone battery-runtime claim 1 No numerical runtime verified in checked official product page 1 Powered by connected device 3 Powered by the connected USB-C source 3 Powered over USB-C 1 Preproduction manufacturer estimate 2 Separate continuous-task and standby claims; 235mAh 1 Separate manufacturer task claims; not continuous video runtime 1 USB-C source required 1 Varies with recording, display brightness and connection settings 1
Brightness & measurement basis 28 values >1000 nits (manufacturer display figure) 1 >2000 nits (manufacturer display figure) 1 1,000 nits perceived; 4,000 nits panel claim 1 1,200 nits 2 1,200 nits unpinned / 336 nits pinned 2 1,300 nits at eye level 1 1,500 nits (manufacturer claim) 1 1,500 nits in-eye (manufacturer claim) 1 600 nits (manufacturer displayed product specification) 2 1000 nits perceived 2 1500 nits at eye; 2000-nit maximum 1 1500 nits perceived 1 2000 nits peak at eye 1 Homepage: 120-140 nits at the eye; older FAQ: 120 nits 1 Not applicable: no display 8 Up to 1,000 nits 1 Up to 1,050 nits 1 Up to 1,200 nits 1 Up to 1,250 nits perceived 1 Up to 1,500 nits at eye 1 Up to 1,600 nits 2 Up to 600 nits 1 Up to 600 nits perceived 1 Up to 700 nits 2 Up to 700 nits perceived 1 Up to 700 nits; ten levels 1 Up to 800 nits 1 Up to 2000 nits 2
Camera 40 values 3K video; AI-enhanced 4K output (not native 4K capture) 1 8 MP autofocus; up to 1080p video 1 12 MP main camera plus spatial camera 1 12 MP; 3K/30 fps, 1080p/60 fps, 720p/120 fps 3 12 MP; 3K/30 fps; 3× digital zoom 1 12 MP; 100° camera field of view; 3K video 1 12 MP; 122° camera FOV; 3K/30 fps or 1080p/60 fps 1 12.8 MP stills; 4K/30 video 1 12MP (official China product listing) 1 12MP photos; up to 3K 30fps video 1 12MP; 3024 × 4032 photos; 2176 × 2944 video at 30fps 1 12MP; 3024 × 4032 photos; up to 3K 30fps video 1 13 MP stills; 1080p/60 streaming 1 16 MP photos; 1080p video 1 16 MP wide +16 MP tele; 1080p streaming 1 16 MP wide; 5 MP tele with 6× optical zoom 1 16MP photos; 2K FHD video (manufacturer wording) 1 50 MP sensor (manufacturer claim) 2 720p sensor; firmware captures/crops to 720 × 720 1 3264 × 2448 stills; 1080p video; 119° camera FoV 1 Camera-first design 1 Controller camera for remote collaboration 1 Dual 13 MP autofocus; 4K/30 video 1 Dual grayscale tracking cameras; no RGB capture 1 Forward-facing AI camera; resolution not disclosed 2 Four cameras for spatial understanding and hand tracking 1 High-resolution camera + 2 tracking cameras 1 Low-power optical sensor for AI; capture resolution unverified 1 No camera 8 No photo or video capture 1 No RGB camera 2 None 7 Optional detachable XREAL Eye; not built in 3 Optional FLIR thermal camera accessory 1 Outward cameras for video passthrough and tracking 1 Photo translation camera; resolution unverified 1 RGB camera plus two grayscale depth cameras 1 Sony 20MP stacked CMOS 1 Two 16 MP wide cameras; 5 MP 6× optical zoom 1 Visual camera plus integrated FLIR thermal sensor 1
Camera video modes 1 values 4K at 30fps; up to 120fps at reduced resolution 1
Certification 5 values ANSI Z87 / EN 166S 1 ANSI Z87.1; CSA; EN166 (manufacturer claims) 1 ATEX Zone 1; CSA Class I Division 1 (manufacturer certification claim) 1 EN 16321 / ANSI Z87 1 Z87.1 (manufacturer claim) 1
Charging 2 values 2,850mAh; up to 12 charges claimed 1 Approximately 1 hour; USB-C charging cable 1
Connection & compatibility 68 values Alibaba Qwen ecosystem; exact phone requirements unverified 2 Android 11; Wi-Fi; Bluetooth 1 Android XR puck; Wi-Fi 6/6E; Bluetooth 5.3; DP input 1 BLE 5.4; Even app for iOS and Android 1 Bluetooth 5.2; Android 10+/iOS 13+ 1 Bluetooth 5.2; iOS, Android and Wear OS 2 Bluetooth 5.2; USB-C charging; Flyme XR 2.0 1 Bluetooth 5.2/BLE; Android and iOS 2 Bluetooth 5.3; current Brilliant SDK 1 Bluetooth 5.3; iOS / Android SDK and companion app 1 Bluetooth 5.3; iOS 17+ / Android 10+ 1 Bluetooth 5.3; Meta AI app; iOS 17+ / Android 10+ 1 Bluetooth 5.3; two devices; Huawei popup pairing restricted 1 Bluetooth 5.3; USB-C charging; Flyme AR 1 Bluetooth 5.4 LE Audio; 2.4GHz Wi-Fi for updates 1 Bluetooth 5.4; companion app 1 Bluetooth 5.4; dual-device; Xiaomi Glasses app 1 Bluetooth 5.4; phone assistant 1 Bluetooth LE; iOS/Android apps and SDK 1 Bluetooth Low Energy to iOS/Android companion app 1 Bluetooth phone connection 1 Bluetooth to Android/iOS through Vuzix Connect 1 Bluetooth to phone, watch or bike computer 1 Bluetooth; Hi Rokid app 1 Coax to pocket unit; Android 8+/iOS 12+ via USB-C or Lightning 2 Compatible USB-C video source 1 Compatible watches and cycling computers; ActiveLook platform 1 DisplayPort-capable USB-C; HDMI via adapter 1 Enterprise apps and video collaboration 1 Even app; iOS and most Android phones 1 Included BO-IC400N Android controller; no Google Mobile Services 1 Included pocket companion processes speech offline 1 INMO app for iOS / Android 1 iOS 15.1+ / Android 12+; Wi-Fi and Bluetooth 1 Phone pairing 1 Phone pairing through Xiaomi ecosystem; same Xiaomi account required for HyperConnect camera sharing 1 Phone pairing; Lucyd app walkie-talkie 1 Qualcomm-powered enterprise wearable 1 Snapdragon XR; 8 GB RAM / 128 GB storage 1 Standalone Android 11 platform 1 Standalone offline speech processing 1 Standalone Snap OS; Spectacles companion app 1 USB-C 1 USB-C 3.2 with DisplayPort 1.2 1 USB-C data/video connection 1 USB-C DisplayPort Alt Mode host 1 USB-C DisplayPort Alt Mode; sufficient power required 1 USB-C DisplayPort video source 1 USB-C DP video; HDMI / DP via ROG Control Dock 1 USB-C source via magnetic connector 3 USB-C video source 2 USB-C video source; check DisplayPort output 3 USB-C video; adapters needed for some phones/consoles 2 USB-C with DisplayPort Alt Mode 2 USB-C with DisplayPort video output 1 USB-C with DisplayPort; compatible Windows/Android/macOS hosts 1 USB-C; Android 8+ or iOS 15+ 1 USB-C; compatible host required 3 Wi-Fi 2.4/5 GHz; Bluetooth 5; USB-C; Android 11 1 Wi-Fi 5, Bluetooth 5.2, USB 2.0 1 Wi-Fi 6 / Bluetooth 5.4 LE 1 Wi-Fi 6, Bluetooth 5.3, USB-C 1 Wi-Fi 6; Bluetooth 5.3; Hi Rokid app 1 Wi-Fi 6; Bluetooth 5.3; iOS 15.2+ / Android 10+ 4 Wi-Fi 6E; Bluetooth 5.3; iOS 15.2+ / Android 10+ 1 Wi-Fi 6E; Bluetooth 5.3; iOS 17.6+ or Android 10+ 1 Wi-Fi; Bluetooth 5.0; USB-C; Android platform 1 Wi-Fi; optional 5G-capable charging case 1
Controls 51 values 73mm right-temple touchpad 1 Adjustable temples and nose pads 2 Brightness adjustment 1 Brightness and volume controls 3 Brightness, volume and screen positioning 1 Buttons, touchpad and voice 1 Buttons, voice, two-axis touchpad 1 Buttons: screen modes, brightness, volume and dimming 3 Glasses menu / ROG Control Dock 1 Glove-on controls 1 Hands · voice · puck touchpad 1 Hands and voice; companion-phone interactions 1 Meta Neural Band gestures, voice and touch 1 Mode, brightness and volume buttons 1 On-device brightness and volume 3 Physical buttons; gestures require URXR Connect 1 Scroll-wheel interaction; voice 1 Smart Crown, voice and head gestures 1 Tap · swipe · hold 1 Tap detection; Lua apps 1 Temple double tap 1 Temple touch, head-up and AI interaction 1 Temple touch, voice, button and optional ring 1 Temple touch; app settings 1 Temple touch; wear detection 1 Temple-slide capture gesture 1 Touch · buttons · optional Ring4 · app 1 Touch control and power button 1 Touch controller; power button 1 Touch controller; power button; native GazeIntent eye tracking 1 Touch sensor and virtual button 1 Touchpad and voice 1 Two temple buttons and touch swipe bar 1 Two-axis touchpad and voice 1 Voice · touch 2 Voice activation 1 Voice and hand gestures 1 Voice and touch 1 Voice and touch; customizable action button 1 Voice commands and glasses controls 1 Voice commands and touchpad 3 Voice control 3 Voice, touch and action button 1 Voice, touch and buttons 1 Voice, touch and virtual button 1 Voice, touch shortcut, capture button and head gestures 1 Voice, touch, capture button and customizable action button 1 Voice, touchpad and capture button 1 Voice, touchpad, capture and power/AI buttons 1 Voice; optional Even R1 ring 1 Voice; tap detection 1
Designed for 73 values A lens-embedded mirror for direct retinal projection 1 AI assistance, captions and meeting notes 1 AI assistance, text overlays and capture 1 AI notes, translation, notifications and teleprompter 1 Android XR spatial computing 1 AR navigation, AI assistance and camera capture 1 AR navigation, translation and camera capture 1 Audio, calls and voice AI 1 Calls and audio 1 Camera capture, audio and voice AI 1 Camera capture, calls, translation and AI 1 Camera-free captions and prompts in a Nomad frame 1 Camera-free music, calls and voice AI 1 Camera-free open-ear calls and the assistant on your phone. 1 Camera, audio and AI assistance 1 Caption-assisted conversations and events 1 Captions, notifications, prompts and audio 1 Custom heads-up apps, AI and computer-vision experiments 1 Cycling, running and other sports data 1 Develop and run spatial AR Lenses 1 Enterprise AR workflows and remote collaboration 1 Enterprise remote assistance, inspections and data capture 3 Enterprise remote assistance, scanning and hands-free workflows. 1 Enterprise see-what-I-see collaboration 1 Everyday camera, calls and voice AI 2 External see-through Full HD display 1 First-person capture and Qwen voice assistance 1 First-person filming with proposed 4K30 capture 1 Gaming and movies 3 Glanceable messages, captions, camera viewfinder and AI 1 Hands-free enterprise apps and remote assistance 1 Hands-free instructions, scanning and remote assistance 1 Hands-free visual and thermal inspection in hazardous workplaces. 1 High-refresh gaming display 1 Lightweight portable screen 1 Live captions, translation and glanceable information 1 Live endurance-training metrics 1 Music, calls and audio notes/recording 1 Notifications, captions and app-defined information 1 Offline live speech captions for conversation accessibility 2 Open-ear audio and calls in everyday optical frames. 1 Open-ear smart safety glasses with photochromic corrective-lens support. 1 Open-source display glasses with contextual voice AI 1 Phone calls, music and phone voice assistant 1 Photo/video capture and voice AI 1 Point-of-view video calls, capture and an open smart-glasses app platform. 1 Portable entertainment and gaming display 1 Portable gaming and video display 1 Portable monitor, entertainment and gaming 1 Portable screen 2 Portable spatial display 3 Prescription display glasses for an international launch 1 Prescription-first camera glasses; Blayzer and Scriber styles 1 Protective audio eyewear for hands-free calls and voice assistants. 1 Qwen AI assistance 2 Qwen assistance with eye-based interaction 1 Rugged hands-free instructions and remote support. 1 Rugged voice-operated remote assistance with swappable batteries. 1 See-through assisted reality for frontline remote support. 1 Spatial display for computers and compatible devices 1 Sport-style camera, music, calls and voice AI 1 Sports capture and Garmin / Strava workout integration 1 Sports sunglasses with open-ear audio and phone calls. 1 Sports telemetry and navigation 1 Standalone AR apps 1 Standalone spatial apps, hand interaction and AR 1 Text prompts, translation and notifications 1 Translation and visual prompts 1 Translation, navigation and teleprompter 1 Video, gaming and a portable private display 2 Virtual monitor, gaming and movies 8 Visual AI, glanceable information and contextual audio 2 Wired display / AR development 1
Development stage 2 values CEATEC from 13 October 2026; mass-production goal within the next few years 1 EIS, HDR and low-light processing still in development; livestream in validation 1
Display 51 values 0.6-inch Micro-OLED; 126-inch-equivalent view at 4 m 1 0.6-inch SeeYa Micro-OLED 2 0.6-inch SeeYa Micro-OLED; HDR10 1 Adjustable OLED HUD; modular head mount 1 Adjustable right-eye LCD HUD 1 Binocular caption display 2 Binocular full-color MicroLED waveguide 2 Binocular green micro-LED waveguide 1 Binocular green Micro-LED waveguide 3 Binocular LCoS projectors with see-through waveguides 1 Binocular microLED; resin diffractive waveguide 1 Binocular monochrome green MicroLED waveguide 1 Binocular monochrome green microLED waveguides 1 Binocular Si-OLED 1 Binocular single-green microLED waveguide 1 Binocular volume-holographic waveguide 1 Color micro-OLED 1 Dual micro-OLED displays 1 Dual micro-OLED; pancake optics; video passthrough 1 Dual-eye information display 1 Full-color display in one lens 1 Full-color right-eye waveguide display 1 Full-color Sony micro-OLED, BEAM projection 2 Full-color Sony OLED, Everysight BEAM projection 1 Full-color transparent waveguide; electrochromic dimming 1 Full-colour optical waveguide 1 Integrated ActiveLook heads-up data display 1 Micro-OLED 4 Micro-OLED personal display 1 Micro-OLED wearable monitor 1 Monochrome demonstration; full colour under development 1 Monocular ActiveLook heads-up display 1 Monocular heads-up display 1 Monocular HyperDisplay 1 No display 3 No in-lens display 12 No visual display 1 OLED 1 OLED HUD; left/right eye selected at order 1 Optical waveguide information display 1 Personal virtual display 1 Right-eye 0.23-inch color micro-OLED with prism optics 1 See-through DLP waveguide, monocular 1 See-through micro-OLED 1 Si-OLED 1 Sony micro-OLED 6 Sony Micro-OLED 6 Sony micro-OLED; optical see-through 1 Sony OLED, 16:9 1 Transparent monochrome waveguide HUD 1 Transparent monocular heads-up captions 1
Display resolution 22 values 37 pixels per degree 1 426 × 240 1 480 × 400 (product specification; conflicting Academy figure) 1 600 × 300 per eye 1 600 × 600 pixels 1 640 × 350 1 640 × 360 (nHD) 1 640 × 400 4 640 × 480 1 640 × 480 (manufacturer figure) 1 640 × 480 per eye 2 854 × 480 1 1080p 3 1280 × 480 per eye (manufacturer listing) 1 1280 × 720 1 1920 × 1080 3 1920 × 1080 default; up to 1920 × 1200 with compatible source 1 1920 × 1080 per eye 12 1920 × 1080 per eye; 3840 × 1080 combined 3D 1 1920 × 1200 per eye 6 2448 × 2064 per eye (physical panels) 1 Not applicable: no display 9
Field of view 25 values 16.8° diagonal 1 20° 1 22° 3 23.5° 1 25.2° 1 27.5° 1 28° diagonal 1 30° 4 30° diagonal 1 34° diagonal 1 38° 1 43.5° 1 43.5° (manufacturer figure) 1 46° 8 46° diagonal 1 50° 4 51° 1 52° 4 57° 2 58° 1 59° 1 70° 1 90° diagonal 1 117-degree diagonal camera field; F2.2 lens (not a display FoV) 1 Not applicable: no display 8
Form factor 1 values Clips to supported ordinary spectacle temples 1
Frame configuration 1 values Nomad, non-prescription Standard Edition 1
Language support 1 values Offline translation between 15 languages (manufacturer statement) 1
Material 3 values TR090 Onyx frame 1 TR90 temples; Phantom frame shown 1 TR90; anti-fog and anti-scratch coating 1
Optics 1 values 150 nm meta-optic mirror; approximately 80% visible-light transmission (maker claims) 1
Recording 1 values Ambient audio, online meetings and calls; app/phone restrictions apply 1
Recording & privacy 1 values Manufacturer states audio and captions are not stored 2
Refresh rate 9 values 60 / 90 / 120 Hz 2 60 Hz 2 60Hz 1 90 Hz 1 120 Hz 2D / 60 Hz 3D 2 Not applicable: no display 8 Up to 120 Hz 17 Up to 120Hz 1 Up to 240 Hz; verify source and mode 1
Storage 5 values 6 GB RAM; 64 GB flash 2 30 MB memory; 20 MB storage 1 32 MB RAM; 20 MB ROM; 64 MB NAND 1 32GB 1 40 GB flash; 1 GB RAM 1
Subscription 5 values 2024 US program: $99/month with one-year commitment; current terms unverified 1 Beta FAQ references limited Google speech-to-text credits; current pricing unknown 1 First month Mentra Call included; ongoing call/AI service pricing needs checking 1 Iristick.Assist Basic included; premium software optional 3 No ongoing subscription fees (manufacturer statement) 2
Tracking 21 values 3DoF 2 3DoF line-of-sight orientation 1 3DoF requires separate Station 2 1 3DoF through SpaceWalker 3 3DoF through supported software; firmware-dependent beta modes 1 6DoF + SLAM in supported AR experiences 1 6DoF with compatible development setup 1 6DoF with supported SpaceWalker / Pro Neckband / INAIR Pod setup 1 6DoF; hand tracking 1 Accelerometer and electronic compass 1 Built-in VisionPair 3DoF 1 Eye tracking; visual recognition and iris-payment claims 1 Gyroscope, accelerometer and magnetometer 2 Homepage claims native 3DoF / 6DoF; older FAQ requires companion activation. Official sources conflict. 1 Native 3DoF 6 Native embedded eye tracking with GazeIntent 1 No native 3DoF; follows head movement 1 SLAM navigation 1 Spatial understanding and hand tracking 1 Up to six displayed metrics; connected-source data 1 World understanding and hand tracking; dual Snapdragon processors 1
Vision correction 51 values -12 to +6 total power; adjustable temples and interchangeable nose pads 1 -12 to +6 total power; range varies by frame and retailer 1 0 to -4.0D adjustment; prescription insert available 2 0 to -5.0D adjustment; prescription insert available 1 0 to -5.0D diopter adjustment 1 0 to -6.0D adjustment; prescription insert available 1 Base 6 frame can be adapted by an optical provider 1 Base 6 frame; optician-fit lenses 1 Built-in 0.00D to -6.00D adjustment 1 Built-in diopter adjustment 0 to -6.00 D 1 Custom lenses from -12.00D to +12.00D 1 Custom lenses offered 1 Custom prescription lens options; confirm local fitting service 1 Custom prescription lenses available 1 Custom prescription lenses offered 1 HonsVR insert planned; separate purchase 1 Integrated lens; single-vision/progressive tiers with final optical review 1 Interchangeable Pilot-Style, Browline or Titanium frames; lenses fitted separately 1 Lenses fitted separately; interchangeable frames 1 Magnetic prescription insert 1 Manufacturer lists SPH -3 to +8 eligibility for this wrap frame 1 Manufacturer prescription options; confirm frame and regional service 1 Manufacturer RX adapter sold separately 1 No built-in diopter adjustment 1 Non-prescription or custom prescription 1 Not supported 1 Optical insert frame included 1 Optician-fit corrective lenses; frame-dependent 1 Optional magnetic insert frame; optician fits lenses 2 Prescription insert; no diopter adjustment 1 Prescription inserts supported 3 Prescription lens frame included 2 Prescription lens options; display optic adjusts +2 to -6 D; IPD 58-72 mm 1 Prescription lens samples included; custom lenses supported 1 Prescription lenses supported 1 Prescription lenses supported; frame-dependent range 1 Prescription lenses supported; frame/retailer limits apply 1 Prescription lenses through official partner 1 Prescription options linked by US store 1 Prescription-ready safety-glasses design 1 Prescription, progressive, tinted and photochromic options 1 Prescription/Rx options documented 1 Replaceable prescription lens options announced 2 Separate inserts from -8 to +2 diopters 1 Separate prescription insert 3 Separate prescription service 1 Single-distance corrective lens option 2 Single-vision Rx options; -4 to +4 total power 1 SPH -9.00D to +2.00D; CYL -3.00D to +3.00D 1 Uses existing glasses; not every temple/frame shape fits 1 Wayfarer: -12 to +6 total power; other frame styles differ 1
Water / dust rating 4 values IP54 4 IP55 1 IP55 (announced) 2 IP67 viewer; battery rating varies by pack 1
Weight 51 values 29 g (manufacturer claim) 1 33 g 1 34.4-40.4 g with lenses, depending on frame 1 36.6–43 g with clear lenses, frame dependent 1 36g (manufacturer claim) 1 38 g 1 38.5g excluding lenses 1 40 g (manufacturer claim) 1 40 g complete unit; 33.4 g without lenses 1 40g (manufacturer launch claim) 1 43 g 3 43 g (manufacturer family claim) 1 44 g 1 47 g (manufacturer family specification) 2 49.2 g standard / 52 g large (Blayzer) 1 49g 2 51 g standard / 53 g large (Wayfarer) 1 51.5 g standard / 53.8 g large (Wayfarer) 1 53 g 1 62 g glasses 1 63 g 1 65 g 1 66 g 1 68 g 1 74 g 1 76 ± 1 g 1 76 g 4 77 g 1 77 g in current support table 1 78 g 1 78 g glasses only 1 79 g Regular / 81 g Large 1 82 g; cable excluded 1 83 g 1 87 g 1 88 g Regular / 90 g Large 1 93 g 1 95 g glasses only 1 95 g glasses; puck additional 1 96 g 1 132 g narrow / 136 g wide 1 168 g glasses only 1 226 g 1 About 40g for Hydro 12 configuration 1 About 58 g 1 About 72 g; cable excluded 1 About 75 g; cable excluded 1 About 80 g; cable excluded 1 Just over 40 g 1 Pantos 48.5g; Square 49g including lenses 1 Viewer under 3.5 oz (under 99.2 g); battery/mount additional 1