YOUR SHORTLIST

Dexcom Stelo vs Withings BPM Connect

Compare up to 10 devices across categories. Keep the purpose and the source beside the numbers.

Search & choose modelsAdd models to your comparison

Build your comparison

2 / 10 models

674 models available. Showing nine - search to narrow the list.

Comparison settingsMarket, sorting & differences
How price order works

Lowest recorded store prices take priority over announced or launch prices, within the selected source market. Currencies use the dated EUR reference rates. Deposits and recurring charges are excluded from price order; missing prices stay last. Original price records remain visible.

These devices serve different jobs or use different form factors. Compare their purpose first.

The differences that matter

Dexcom Stelo

Over-the-counter upper-arm glucose biosensor shows trends for adults not on insulin.

Keep in mind Do not use for problematic hypoglycemia. Medical decisions require consultation with a qualified professional.

Withings BPM Connect

Adult upper-arm blood-pressure and pulse measurement.

Keep in mind Medical measurement cuff worn during a session, rather than a continuous wrist monitor.

Published specifications and documented constraints. See the full comparison below for prices and sources.

Scroll across the table to compare every model

Dexcom Stelo versus Withings BPM Connect
Biosensors & healthAdd a model
Dexcom Stelo - Manufacturer product imagery; shown for product identification.
Biosensors & health · DexcomDexcom SteloReleased
Withings BPM Connect - Manufacturer photograph of Withings BPM Connect.
Biosensors & health · WithingsWithings BPM ConnectReleased
Prices · all markets
$99 USD≈ €88 EURECB 2026-11-04US · One-time purchase · In stock
3 offer records & sources
$99 USD≈ €88 EURECB 2026-11-04 US · One-time purchase
In stock · Recheck needed

Dexcom

One-month supply: two biosensors, shipped once

One-time purchase; no commitment. All sales are final.

Shipping: Free US shipping

Taxes: Tax treatment not stated on the product page; verify at checkout

Check merchant offer ↗Price source ↗ Checked 26 Oct 2026, 00:01 UTC
$89 USD / 1 month≈ €79 EUR / 1 monthECB 2026-11-04 US · Subscription price
In stock · Recheck needed

Dexcom

Monthly subscription: two biosensors per recurring monthly shipment

Auto-renewing monthly shipment; pause or cancel anytime. All sales are final.

Shipping: Free US shipping

Taxes: Tax treatment not stated on the product page; verify at checkout

Check merchant offer ↗Price source ↗ Checked 26 Oct 2026, 00:01 UTC
$252 USD / 3 months≈ €224 EUR / 3 monthsECB 2026-11-04 US · Subscription price
In stock · Recheck needed

Dexcom

Three-month subscription: six biosensors per recurring 3-month shipment

Recurring shipment every three months; page advertises an auto-applied checkout discount. Pause or cancel anytime. All sales are final.

Shipping: Free US shipping

Taxes: Tax treatment not stated on the product page; verify at checkout

Check merchant offer ↗Price source ↗ Checked 26 Oct 2026, 00:01 UTC
$129.95 USD≈ €115 EURECB 2026-11-04US · Store price · Manufacturer listing; checkout and exact stock not independently verified
1 offer records & sources
$129.95 USD≈ €115 EURECB 2026-11-04 US · Store price
Manufacturer listing; checkout and exact stock not independently verified · Recheck needed

Withings

Standard cuff/device and charging cable; Vision includes case if applicable

Current exact US manufacturer model page price. Withings+ optional subscription and XL cuff/accessories are not included. Stock/checkout not independently verified.Check merchant offer ↗Price source ↗ Checked 2026-10-13
Designed forOver-the-counter upper-arm glucose biosensor shows trends for adults not on insulin. ↗Adult upper-arm blood-pressure and pulse measurement. ↗
Form factorUpper-arm CGM biosensor ↗Connected upper-arm cuff with integrated LED unit ↗
ChargingNot verifiedMicro-USB ↗
WeightNot verified250 g in current product specification ↗
MeasurementContinuous interstitial glucose ↗Not applicable to this category
Wear DurationUp to 15 days ↗Not applicable to this category
Intended UsersAdults 18+ not on insulin, without problematic hypoglycemia ↗Not applicable to this category
InterfaceStelo app for compatible smartphones ↗Not applicable to this category
Vision correctionNo prescription required in the US ↗Not applicable to this category
Purpose ClassOTC integrated continuous glucose monitor ↗Not applicable to this category
MetricsNot applicable to this categorySystolic / diastolic pressure and heart rate ↗
ConnectivityNot applicable to this categoryWi-Fi and Bluetooth ↗
Arm FitNot applicable to this category22-42 cm ↗
DimensionsNot applicable to this category50 x 65 x 155 mm ↗
Battery LifeNot applicable to this categoryUp to six months ↗
MemoryNot applicable to this categoryUp to eight measurements between synchronisations ↗
DisplayNot applicable to this categoryLED matrix ↗
AvailabilityOfficial product documentation checked. Country-specific fulfilment and checkout were not tested.Exact manufacturer model verified; market and purchase eligibility follow the linked manufacturer source.
Important context
  • Do not use for problematic hypoglycemia. Medical decisions require consultation with a qualified professional.
  • The official sensor-life study reports 77.9% lasting a full 15 days.
  • Medical measurement cuff worn during a session, rather than a continuous wrist monitor.
  • US offer is for blood-pressure hardware; Europe-only ECG rollout is not claimed as a US BPM Vision capability.
  • Direct text fetch was blocked, but the exact current manufacturer page was successfully read through web retrieval on 13 October.
Editorial pick & release#1 · Our Top 10 Health sensors and monitoringRelease date not verifiedDocumented product in the stated source market; destination availability and checkout not tested.#2 · Our Top 10 Health sensors and monitoringRelease date not verifiedDocumented product in the stated source market; destination availability and checkout not tested.
EvidenceManufacturer source Checked 2026-10-12Manufacturer source Checked 2026-10-13

Battery claims use different conditions and are not a controlled benchmark. “Not verified” is an evidence gap, not a missing feature. Prices are dated regional snapshots. Deposits, bundles and historical launch prices are labelled. Brightness measurement methods and battery workloads vary by manufacturer.