Elvie Stride
Wearable electric milk expression for breastfeeding users.
Keep in mind Manufacturer specifications; no hands-on verification or independent efficacy assessment.
Compare up to 10 devices across categories. Keep the purpose and the source beside the numbers.
674 models available. Showing nine - search to narrow the list.
Lowest recorded store prices take priority over announced or launch prices, within the selected source market. Currencies use the dated EUR reference rates. Deposits and recurring charges are excluded from price order; missing prices stay last. Original price records remain visible.
Wearable electric milk expression for breastfeeding users.
Keep in mind Manufacturer specifications; no hands-on verification or independent efficacy assessment.
Wearable electric milk expression for breastfeeding users.
Keep in mind Manufacturer specifications; no hands-on verification or independent efficacy assessment.
Published specifications and documented constraints. See the full comparison below for prices and sources.
Scroll across the table to compare every model
| Reproductive & pelvic healthAdd a model | ![]() | ![]() |
|---|---|---|
| Prices · all markets | $139.99 USD≈ €125 EURECB 2026-10-12US · New · Store price · In stock 1 offer records & sources$139.99 USD≈ €125 EURECB 2026-10-12 US · New · Store price In stock · Recheck neededElvie Elvie Stride: Hospital-Grade Electric Breast Pump Official sale price $139.99 versus $199.99 reference price; two-year warranty on electric pumps is advertised.Shipping: Free delivery on pumps is advertised. Taxes: Tax treatment is not separately stated; confirm at checkout. Check merchant offer ↗Price source ↗ Checked 26 Oct 2026, 13:16 UTC | $127.49 USD≈ €114 EURECB 2026-10-12US · New · Store price · In stock 2 offer records & sources$199.99 USD≈ €179 EURECB 2026-10-12 US · New · Store price In stock · Recheck neededElvie Elvie Stride 2: Hospital-Grade Suction Breast Pump - Double Official current double-pump sale price $199.99 versus $269.99 reference price; two-year warranty on electric pumps is advertised.Shipping: Free delivery on pumps is advertised. Taxes: Tax treatment is not separately stated; confirm at checkout. Check merchant offer ↗Price source ↗ Checked 26 Oct 2026, 13:16 UTC$127.49 USD≈ €114 EURECB 2026-10-12 US · New · Store price In stock · Recheck neededElvie Elvie Stride 2 - Single, SKU EB01-21 Official current single-pump offer; two-year warranty on electric pumps is advertised.Shipping: Free delivery on pumps is advertised. Taxes: Tax treatment is not separately stated; confirm at checkout. Check merchant offer ↗Price source ↗ Checked 26 Oct 2026, 13:16 UTC |
| Designed for | Wearable electric milk expression for breastfeeding users. ↗ | Wearable electric milk expression for breastfeeding users. ↗ |
| Form factor | In-bra cups with external wearable motor ↗ | Soft-silicone in-bra cups with external motor ↗ |
| Suction Levels | 10 ↗ | 10 ↗ |
| Modes | Stimulation and expression ↗ | Stimulation and expression ↗ |
| Cup Capacity | 5 oz ↗ | 5 oz / 150 ml ↗ |
| Cup Weight | Less than 5 oz per cup ↗ | Not applicable to this category |
| Battery Life | Nearly 3 hours of pumping ↗ | Nearly 3 hours of pumping ↗ |
| App Control | Pump with Elvie ↗ | Elvie app ↗ |
| Flanges | 24 mm supplied ↗ | Not applicable to this category |
| Fit | Not applicable to this category | Six nipple-fit sizes supplied ↗ |
| Motor Attachment | Not applicable to this category | Waist clip or neck strap ↗ |
| Availability | Manufacturer product listing verified. Shipping territory and exact stock require checking the configured merchant listing. | Manufacturer product listing verified. Shipping territory and exact stock require checking the configured merchant listing. |
| Important context |
|
|
| Editorial pick & release | #1 · Our Top 10 Reproductive and pelvic healthRelease date not verifiedDocumented product in the stated source market; destination availability and checkout not tested. | #2 · Our Top 10 Reproductive and pelvic healthRelease date not verifiedDocumented product in the stated source market; destination availability and checkout not tested. |
| Evidence | Manufacturer source Checked 2026-10-12 | Manufacturer source Checked 2026-10-12 |
Battery claims use different conditions and are not a controlled benchmark. “Not verified” is an evidence gap, not a missing feature. Prices are dated regional snapshots. Deposits, bundles and historical launch prices are labelled. Brightness measurement methods and battery workloads vary by manufacturer.