YOUR SHORTLIST

Fieldy 3 vs Plaud NotePin S

Compare up to 10 devices across categories. Keep the purpose and the source beside the numbers.

Search & choose modelsAdd models to your comparison

Build your comparison

2 / 10 models

674 models available. Showing nine - search to narrow the list.

Comparison settingsMarket, sorting & differences
How price order works

Lowest recorded store prices take priority over announced or launch prices, within the selected source market. Currencies use the dated EUR reference rates. Deposits and recurring charges are excluded from price order; missing prices stay last. Original price records remain visible.

These devices serve different jobs or use different form factors. Compare their purpose first.

The differences that matter

Fieldy 3

In-person conversation notes and searchable memory

Offline use
Up to three days of conversation buffering; reconnect for sync and transcription workflow ↗
Subscription
150 min/month free; Unlimited from $15.99/month billed annually ↗
Connection & compatibility
Bluetooth; iOS/Android app; Mac/Windows desktop app ↗
Battery / power
Up to 7 days typical use ↗

Keep in mind Personal-account retention policy has an organization exception: an employer agreement may permit delivery of transcripts and audio to its systems.

Plaud NotePin S

In-person recording, transcription and summaries

Offline use
Captures audio to 64GB local storage; sync and AI processing require internet ↗
Subscription
300 transcription min/month included; US annual Pro $99.99 for 1,200 min/month, Unlimited $239.99 ↗
Connection & compatibility
BLE / Wi-Fi; Plaud app and web workflows ↗
Battery / power
Up to 20 h continuous recording; 40 days standby ↗

Keep in mind Designed for in-person audio; these wearable models do not capture phone-call audio directly.

Published specifications and documented constraints. See the full comparison below for prices and sources.

Scroll across the table to compare every model

Fieldy 3 versus Plaud NotePin S
AI wearablesAdd a model
Fieldy 3 - Fieldy 3 as a pendant. Official manufacturer product photography.
AI wearables · FieldyFieldy 3Released
Plaud NotePin S
AI wearables · PlaudPlaud NotePin SReleased
Prices · all markets
$129 USD≈ €115 EURECB 2026-10-12Global · Store price · Orderable; exact colour stock not stated
1 offer records & sources
$129 USD≈ €115 EURECB 2026-10-12 Global · Store price
Orderable; exact colour stock not stated · Recheck needed

Fieldy

Fieldy 3, pendant accessory and USB-C cable

Anniversary sale price $129 versus $179 reference price. Includes Fieldy 3, pendant accessory and USB-C cable; 14-day returns and one-year warranty are advertised.

Shipping: Official page advertises free worldwide shipping.

Taxes: Displayed subtotal is explicitly tax excluded; destination taxes may be added at checkout.

Check merchant offer ↗Price source ↗ Checked 2026-10-26
€179 EUR≈ $200 USDECB 2026-10-12EU · Store price · Official EU listing; exact country and color stock not confirmed
1 offer records & sources
€179 EUR≈ $200 USDECB 2026-10-12 EU · Store price
Official EU listing; exact country and color stock not confirmed · Recheck needed

Plaud EU

Plaud NotePin S standard wearable kit

Official EU page lists €179.00 for the NotePin S and says free shipping applies above €50 in most EU areas, with extra fees for some remote regions. It also warns the product may not be available in the viewer's region; exact country/color stock and checkout taxes were not confirmed.Check merchant offer ↗Affiliate link: we may earn a commission if you buy through this link. Plaud EU programme: Europe except Germany, France, Spain and Italy. For those countries, use your local Plaud store.Price source ↗ Checked 2026-10-24
Designed forIn-person conversation notes and searchable memory ↗In-person recording, transcription and summaries ↗
Form factorPendant or optional watch accessory ↗Magnetic pin, clip, pendant or wristband ↗
AudioMEMS microphone with noise filtering ↗Two MEMS microphones; up to 3 m stated recording range ↗
Offline useUp to three days of conversation buffering; reconnect for sync and transcription workflow ↗Captures audio to 64GB local storage; sync and AI processing require internet ↗
Language support100+ transcription languages ↗112+ transcription languages; one selected language per recording ↗
ChargingUSB-C ↗Charging dock ↗
Battery / powerUp to 7 days typical use ↗Up to 20 h continuous recording; 40 days standby ↗
Battery contextManufacturer typical-use estimate; not continuous-recording hours ↗Manufacturer recording/standby claims; modes are separate ↗
Weight17 g ↗17.4 g ↗
Connection & compatibilityBluetooth; iOS/Android app; Mac/Windows desktop app ↗BLE / Wi-Fi; Plaud app and web workflows ↗
ControlsPhysical power/status button; Start/End Transcribing in app; automatic three-hour session limit ↗Tactile record button; press-to-highlight during recording ↗
Subscription150 min/month free; Unlimited from $15.99/month billed annually ↗300 transcription min/month included; US annual Pro $99.99 for 1,200 min/month, Unlimited $239.99 ↗
Recording & privacyPersonal audio deleted after processing; text export and deletion in app; organization-account sharing exception ↗Cloud Sync is optional; AI requests still send content for processing; no model training by default (provider policy) ↗
Water / dust ratingIP65, not submersible ↗Not applicable to this category
MicrophonesMEMS voice microphone with noise filtering ↗Two MEMS microphones ↗
StorageNot applicable to this category64 GB ↗
AvailabilityManufacturer says worldwide shipping; no country-specific checkout completed.Official EU listing and €179.00 price verified. Exact country/color stock is not confirmed; the page warns availability may vary by region.
Important context
  • Personal-account retention policy has an organization exception: an employer agreement may permit delivery of transcripts and audio to its systems.
  • Maximum conversation length is three hours; a seven-day typical-use battery claim is not seven days of uninterrupted recording.
  • Designed for in-person audio; these wearable models do not capture phone-call audio directly.
  • Recording endurance is not an estimate of continuous cloud AI usage.
  • Offline recording does not imply offline transcription or summaries.
  • Plan prices are current US annual list prices; other markets, taxes and promotions differ.
  • Disabling Cloud Sync does not make transcription an on-device AI process. Provider-retention claims have not been independently audited here.
Editorial pick & release#1 · Our Top 10 AI wearablesAnnounced: Mar 10, 2026Fieldy 3 launch announcement#2 · Our Top 10 AI wearablesAnnounced: Jan 4, 2026CES model announcement; local retail rollout differs
EvidenceManufacturer source Checked 2026-10-12Manufacturer source Checked 2026-10-24

Battery claims use different conditions and are not a controlled benchmark. “Not verified” is an evidence gap, not a missing feature. Prices are dated regional snapshots. Deposits, bundles and historical launch prices are labelled. Brightness measurement methods and battery workloads vary by manufacturer.