YOUR SHORTLIST

WeWALK Smart Cane 2 vs OrCam MyEye

Compare up to 10 devices across categories. Keep the purpose and the source beside the numbers.

Search & choose modelsAdd models to your comparison

Build your comparison

2 / 10 models

674 models available. Showing nine - search to narrow the list.

Comparison settingsMarket, sorting & differences
How price order works

Lowest recorded store prices take priority over announced or launch prices, within the selected source market. Currencies use the dated EUR reference rates. Deposits and recurring charges are excluded from price order; missing prices stay last. Original price records remain visible.

These devices serve different jobs or use different form factors. Compare their purpose first.

The differences that matter

WeWALK Smart Cane 2

Assistive mobility and navigation

Keep in mind Smart features depend on app connection; traditional cane use remains available without a phone.

OrCam MyEye

Text reading and visual assistance

Battery / power
1.5-2 hours active use ↗

Keep in mind Family entry; face/product/currency recognition varies between Pro and Smart. No common feature set is implied for both.

Published specifications and documented constraints. See the full comparison below for prices and sources.

Scroll across the table to compare every model

WeWALK Smart Cane 2 versus OrCam MyEye
Safety & accessibilityAdd a model
WeWALK Smart Cane 2 - Manufacturer photograph of WeWALK Smart Cane 2 on an office table.
Safety & accessibility · WeWALKWeWALK Smart Cane 2Released
OrCam MyEye - Manufacturer product photograph of OrCam MyEye.
Safety & accessibility · OrCamOrCam MyEyeReleased
Prices · all markets
€699 EUR≈ $788 USDECB 2026-11-04EU · Store price · Stock and delivery not verified
5 offer records & sources
$799 USD≈ €709 EURECB 2026-11-04 US · Store price
Stock and delivery not verified · Recheck needed

WeWALK

Smart Cane 2, unlimited navigation, standard1-year warranty; US shipping country

Country-dependent maker checkout configuration model_1. Optional AI, extended warranty, and training are extra; no instalment amount used.Check merchant offer ↗Price source ↗ Checked 2026-10-12
$1,249 USD≈ €1,109 EURECB 2026-11-04 US · Store price
Stock and delivery not verified · Recheck needed

WeWALK

Smart Cane 2 + AI, unlimited navigation and AI, extended warranty; US shipping country

Same Smart Cane2 hardware with additional included service configuration model_4w; not another device model.Check merchant offer ↗Price source ↗ Checked 2026-10-12
€699 EUR≈ $788 USDECB 2026-11-04 EU · Store price
Stock and delivery not verified · Recheck needed

WeWALK

Smart Cane 2, unlimited navigation; Lithuanian/EU shipping configuration

Public checkout country configuration for Lithuania, model_1. Currency and hardware/service package are explicit.Check merchant offer ↗Price source ↗ Checked 2026-10-12
€999 EUR≈ $1,126 USDECB 2026-11-04 EU · Store price
Stock and delivery not verified · Recheck needed

WeWALK

Smart Cane 2 + AI; Lithuanian/EU shipping configuration

Public checkout country configuration, model_4w. Same hardware, with unlimited AI and navigation.Check merchant offer ↗Price source ↗ Checked 2026-10-12
TRY 50,000 TRY≈ €887 EUR · $1,000 USDECB 2026-11-04 Turkey · Store price
Stock and delivery not verified · Recheck needed

WeWALK

Smart Cane 2 with unlimited navigation; Turkey shipping configuration

Country-dependent public maker checkout configuration model_1. Two-year warranty listed for this region.Check merchant offer ↗Price source ↗ Checked 2026-10-12
$4,250 USD≈ €3,772 EURECB 2026-11-04US · Starting price · Starting-price listing; stock quantity not stated
1 offer records & sources
$4,250 USD≈ €3,772 EURECB 2026-11-04 US · Starting price
Starting-price listing; stock quantity not stated · Recheck needed

OrCam

MyEye family starting price; final model/package selected with manufacturer

Official family starting price is $4,250. The page advertises free shipping on online orders, a 30-day guarantee and a two-year warranty. Final model/package, tax and destination eligibility require checkout.Check merchant offer ↗Price source ↗ Checked 2026-10-26
Designed forAssistive mobility and navigation ↗Text reading and visual assistance ↗
Form factorSmart white cane ↗Eyeglass-mounted camera module ↗
Battery / powerNot verified1.5-2 hours active use ↗
WeightNot verified22.5 g ↗
Obstacle DetectionChest and head height ↗Not applicable to this category
FeedbackConfigurable sound or vibration alerts ↗Not applicable to this category
NavigationTurn-by-turn navigation via WeWALK app ↗Not applicable to this category
Voice AssistantBuilt-in AI support ↗Not applicable to this category
LightingBuilt-in lighting ↗Not applicable to this category
Offline UseTraditional ground-detection cane use without phone ↗Not applicable to this category
CameraNot applicable to this category13 MP ↗
DimensionsNot applicable to this category76 × 21 × 14.9 mm ↗
Language SupportNot applicable to this categoryMore than 20 languages ↗
OperationNot applicable to this categoryOffline; voice commands and touch bar ↗
VariantsNot applicable to this categoryMyEye Pro and MyEye Smart differ in recognition features ↗
AvailabilitySmart features depend on app connection; traditional cane use remains available without a phone.Family entry; face/product/currency recognition varies between Pro and Smart. No common feature set is implied for both.
Important context
  • Smart features depend on app connection; traditional cane use remains available without a phone.
  • Family entry; face/product/currency recognition varies between Pro and Smart. No common feature set is implied for both.
Editorial pick & release#1 · Our Top 10 Safety & accessibilityRelease date not verifiedFirst retail release#2 · Our Top 10 Safety & accessibilityRelease date not verifiedFirst retail release
EvidenceManufacturer source Checked 2026-10-13Manufacturer source Checked 2026-10-13

Battery claims use different conditions and are not a controlled benchmark. “Not verified” is an evidence gap, not a missing feature. Prices are dated regional snapshots. Deposits, bundles and historical launch prices are labelled. Brightness measurement methods and battery workloads vary by manufacturer.