YOUR SHORTLIST

Omi vs Fieldy 3

Compare up to 10 devices across categories. Keep the purpose and the source beside the numbers.

Search & choose modelsAdd models to your comparison

Build your comparison

2 / 10 models

674 models available. Showing nine - search to narrow the list.

Comparison settingsMarket, sorting & differences
How price order works

Lowest recorded store prices take priority over announced or launch prices, within the selected source market. Currencies use the dated EUR reference rates. Deposits and recurring charges are excluded from price order; missing prices stay last. Original price records remain visible.

The differences that matter

Omi

Conversation notes and personal memory

Offline use
Can record without connection and sync later; phone-local transcription is distinct from cloud AI processing ↗
Subscription
Free phone-local transcription and 300 cloud minutes/month; annual Unlimited listed at $269 ↗
Connection & compatibility
Bluetooth + Wi-Fi; iOS 15+ or Android 7+; Mac/web access ↗
Battery / power
10-14 hours ↗

Keep in mind The selected Silver $179 variant is marked sold out. The separate $129 promotional claim was not exercised at checkout, and other color availability was not verified.

Fieldy 3

In-person conversation notes and searchable memory

Offline use
Up to three days of conversation buffering; reconnect for sync and transcription workflow ↗
Subscription
150 min/month free; Unlimited from $15.99/month billed annually ↗
Connection & compatibility
Bluetooth; iOS/Android app; Mac/Windows desktop app ↗
Battery / power
Up to 7 days typical use ↗

Keep in mind Personal-account retention policy has an organization exception: an employer agreement may permit delivery of transcripts and audio to its systems.

Published specifications and documented constraints. See the full comparison below for prices and sources.

Scroll across the table to compare every model

Omi versus Fieldy 3
AI wearablesAdd a model
Omi
AI wearables · OmiOmiReleased
Fieldy 3 - Fieldy 3 as a pendant. Official manufacturer product photography.
AI wearables · FieldyFieldy 3Released
Prices · all markets
$129 USD≈ €114 EURECB 2026-11-04Global · Store price · Price listed; exact stock not stated
2 offer records & sources
$129 USD≈ €114 EURECB 2026-11-04 Global · Store price
Price listed; exact stock not stated · Recheck needed

Omi pendant, cover, neck cord and charger

Official pricing page lists a $179 device price and says an automatic $50 checkout discount yields $129. All prices are USD; other currencies appear at checkout. Exact stock and destination checkout were not verified.Price source ↗ Checked 2026-10-26
$229 USD≈ €203 EURECB 2026-11-04 Global · Store price
Sold out · Recheck needed

Omi official store

Silver pendant, base product price before advertised discount

Listed amount checked directly on 2026-10-26: 229 USD. Confirm selected options, separate service fees, delivery and taxes with the merchant.Check merchant offer ↗Price source ↗ Checked 24 Oct 2026, 17:05 UTC
$129 USD≈ €114 EURECB 2026-11-04Global · Store price · Orderable; exact colour stock not stated
1 offer records & sources
$129 USD≈ €114 EURECB 2026-11-04 Global · Store price
Orderable; exact colour stock not stated · Recheck needed

Fieldy

Fieldy 3, pendant accessory and USB-C cable

Anniversary sale price $129 versus $179 reference price. Includes Fieldy 3, pendant accessory and USB-C cable; 14-day returns and one-year warranty are advertised.

Shipping: Official page advertises free worldwide shipping.

Taxes: Displayed subtotal is explicitly tax excluded; destination taxes may be added at checkout.

Check merchant offer ↗Price source ↗ Checked 2026-10-26
Designed forConversation notes and personal memory ↗In-person conversation notes and searchable memory ↗
Form factorPendant with neck cord ↗Pendant or optional watch accessory ↗
Audio2 microphones ↗MEMS microphone with noise filtering ↗
Offline useCan record without connection and sync later; phone-local transcription is distinct from cloud AI processing ↗Up to three days of conversation buffering; reconnect for sync and transcription workflow ↗
Language support25+ manufacturer-supported languages ↗100+ transcription languages ↗
ChargingMagnetic USB-C ↗USB-C ↗
Battery / power10-14 hours ↗Up to 7 days typical use ↗
Battery contextManufacturer claim; use dependent ↗Manufacturer typical-use estimate; not continuous-recording hours ↗
WeightNot verified17 g ↗
Connection & compatibilityBluetooth + Wi-Fi; iOS 15+ or Android 7+; Mac/web access ↗Bluetooth; iOS/Android app; Mac/Windows desktop app ↗
ControlsTap-to-talk interaction; capture and data controls in the app ↗Physical power/status button; Start/End Transcribing in app; automatic three-hour session limit ↗
SubscriptionFree phone-local transcription and 300 cloud minutes/month; annual Unlimited listed at $269 ↗150 min/month free; Unlimited from $15.99/month billed annually ↗
Recording & privacyOptional cloud audio storage; app deletion controls; full data export via support according to current policy ↗Personal audio deleted after processing; text export and deletion in app; organization-account sharing exception ↗
Water / dust ratingNot applicable to this categoryIP65, not submersible ↗
MicrophonesNot applicable to this categoryMEMS voice microphone with noise filtering ↗
AvailabilityOfficial store currently marks the selected Silver $179 variant sold out. Other colors and the separate $129 promotional claim were not checkout-verified.Manufacturer says worldwide shipping; no country-specific checkout completed.
Important context
  • The selected Silver $179 variant is marked sold out. The separate $129 promotional claim was not exercised at checkout, and other color availability was not verified.
  • Worldwide shipping claim is subject to destination restrictions and import charges.
  • Privacy/compliance marketing claims have not been independently audited.
  • Full-account data export is currently described by the provider as a support-assisted process; individual in-app exports may differ.
  • Provider encryption/privacy statements have not been independently audited.
  • Personal-account retention policy has an organization exception: an employer agreement may permit delivery of transcripts and audio to its systems.
  • Maximum conversation length is three hours; a seven-day typical-use battery claim is not seven days of uninterrupted recording.
Editorial pick & release#6 · Our Top 10 AI wearablesRelease date not verifiedConsumer Omi pendant first retail release#1 · Our Top 10 AI wearablesAnnounced: Mar 10, 2026Fieldy 3 launch announcement
EvidenceManufacturer source Checked 2026-10-24Manufacturer source Checked 2026-10-12

Battery claims use different conditions and are not a controlled benchmark. “Not verified” is an evidence gap, not a missing feature. Prices are dated regional snapshots. Deposits, bundles and historical launch prices are labelled. Brightness measurement methods and battery workloads vary by manufacturer.